looks like there is a tick reset or sth. when the container is empty? Maybe, this is independent from the backpack fill and clear operation?
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
looks like there is a tick reset or sth. when the container is empty? Maybe, this is independent from the backpack fill and clear operation?